Pharmacy Council Contacts Phone Number, Email & Locations | All Global Updates

Pharmacy Council Contacts Phone Number, Email & Locations

In This post You Will Find Mawasiliano Ya Pharmacy Council Tanzania, Phone Number, Email & Locations & All Departments Namba Za Simu, Pharmacy Council address Dar es Salaam & All Mikoani deatils.

About Pharmacy Council – Tanzania

The Pharmacy Council (PC) is the statutory body establishes under the Pharmacy Act, Cap 311 to regulate the pharmacy professionals practice and related matters.

Maintain the high standards of pharmacy education and evaluate the competency of intern pharmacists and overseas prior registering in order to ensure pharmacists have the skills and knowledge to deliver effective health care that meets the changing needs of the community.

Contacts Phone Number, Email & Locations

CONTACTS
    • Pharmacy Council
    • P.O. Box 31818
    • Dar Es Salaam
    • Tanzania

Physical Address

    • Off Mandela Road, TMDA Campus, EPI Mabibo
    • Toll Free: 0800110015

  registrar@pc.go.tz info@pc.go.tz

 

Postal Address

    • Pharmacy Council
    • P.O. Box 1277
    • Dodoma
    • Tanzania

Physical Address:

    • NHIF Building, 1st Floor, UDOM Road
    • Toll Free: 0800110015

 dodomahq@pc.go.tz
 info@pc.go.tz

Contacts to Pharmacy Council Departments and Units

Offices Email Address Phone Number
Registrar  registrar@pc.go.tz  +255736222500
Deputy Registrar  deputy.registrar@pc.go.tz  +255736222528
Human Resource and Administration  human.resource@pc.go.tz  +255736222502
Registration  registration@pc.go.tz  +255736222503
Pharmacy Practice and Inspection  inspection@pc.go.tz  +255736222504
Education and Training  education@pc.go.tz  +255736222505
Procurement  procurement@pc.go.tz  +255736222506
Account  accounts@pc.go.tz  +255736222507
ICT  ictsupport@pc.go.tz  +255736222514
Public Relations  pro@pc.go.tz  +255736222512
Dodoma HQ  dodomahq@pc.go.tz  +255736222515
Northern Zone Office  northernzone@pc.go.tz  +255736222531
Southern Zone Office  southernzone@pc.go.tz  +255736222521
Lake Zone Office  lakezone@pc.go.tz  +255736222501
Central Zone Office  centralzone@pc.go.tz  +255736222527
Eastern Zone Office  easternzone@pc.go.tz  +255736222523

Toll Free Number  0800110015

Pharmacy Council Core Values are: –

(i)      Quality service delivery
    •          Guaranteed quality of the services provided within and outside the Council

(ii)      Integrity

    •           Adherence to Good governance, transparency and accountability in discharging duties.

(iii)     Professionalism

    •           Highly competent Staff adhering to laid down rules, procedures and professional Codes of Ethics and           Conduct;

(iv)     Efficiency

    •           Adherence to Good governance, transparency and accountability in discharging duties.

(v)     People Centeredness:

             Employees and stakeholders are treated with respect, opinions and contributions are always highly          valued.