Ratiba Ya Mechi Za Kombe La Dunia 2022 Qatar | All Global Updates

Ratiba ya Mechi Za kombe la Dunia 2022 Qatar

In This Post You Will Find Ratiba ya Mechi Za kombe la Dunia 2022 Qatar, Ratiba ya Michezo Yote Kombe La Dunia Qatar 2022, ratiba ya makundi kombe la dunia 2022, kombe la dunia 2022 inaanza tarehe ngapi, kombe la dunia 2022 ilifanyika wapi. Ratiba kamili ya Mechi za Kombe la Dunia 2022 Qatar

The 2022 FIFA World Cup begins onNov. 21 for the first ever time-out edition of the competition set for Qatar. The action runs through the final onDec. 18, but action begins onNov. 21.

Following the draw on April 1 and the transnational playoff winners in June in Doha, the complete match schedule is now known as the field is officially complete. Ratiba ya kombe la dunia 2022 pdf.

Ratiba Ya Mechi Za Kombe La Dunia 2022 Qatar
Ratiba Ya Mechi Za Kombe La Dunia 2022 Qatar

Ratiba ya Mechi Za kombe la Dunia 2022 Qatar

Monday, Nov. 21, 2022

  • Senegal vs. Netherlands, 5 a.m.
  • England vs. Iran, 8 a.m.
  • Qatar vs. Ecuador, 11 a.m.
  • United States vs. Wales, 2 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2022

  • Argentina vs. Saudi Arabia, 5 a.m.
  • Denmark vs. Tunisia, 8 a.m.
  • Mexico vs. Poland, 11 a.m.
  • France vs. Australia, 2 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2022

  • Morocco vs. Croatia, 5 a.m.
  • Germany vs. Japan, 8 a.m.
  • Spain vs. Costa Rica, 11 a.m.
  • Belgium vs. Canada, 2 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 24, 2022

  • Switzerland vs. Cameroon, 5 a.m.
  • Uruguay vs. South Korea, 8 a.m.
  • Portugal vs. Ghana, 11 a.m.
  • Brazil vs. Serbia, 2 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 25, 2022

  • Wales vs. Iran, 5 a.m.
  • Qatar vs. Senegal, 8 a.m.
  • Netherlands vs. Ecuador, 11 a.m.
  • England vs. United States, 2 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 26,  2022

  • Tunisia vs. Australia, 5 a.m.
  • Poland vs. Saudi Arabia, 8 a.m.
  • France vs. Denmark, 11 a.m.
  • Argentina vs. Mexico, 2 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 27, 2022

  • Japan vs. Costa Rica, 5 a.m.
  • Belgium vs. Morocco, 8 a.m.
  • Croatia vs. Canada, 11 a.m.
  • Spain vs. Germany, 2 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 28,  2022

  • Cameroon vs. Serbia, 5 a.m.
  • South Korea vs. Ghana, 8 a.m.
  • Brazil vs. Switzerland, 11 a.m.
  • Portugal vs. Uruguay, 2 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2022

  • Netherlands vs. Qatar, 10 a.m.
  • Ecuador vs. Senegal, 10 a.m.
  • Wales vs. England, 2 p.m.
  • Iran vs. United States, 2 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2022

  • Tunisia vs. France, 10 a.m.
  • Australia vs. Denmark, 10 a.m.
  • Poland vs. Argentina, 2 p.m.
  • Saudi Arabia vs. Mexico, 2 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 1, 2022

  • Croatia vs. Belgium, 10 a.m.
  • Canada vs. Morocco, 10 a.m.
  • Japan vs. Spain, 2 p.m.
  • Costa Rica vs. Germany, 2 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 2, 2022

  • South Korea vs. Portugal, 10 a.m.
  • Ghana vs. Uruguay, 10 a.m.
  • Cameroon vs. Brazil, 2 p.m.
  • Serbia vs. Switzerland, 2 p.m.

Round of 16, 2022

Saturday, Dec. 3, 2022

  • Group A winners vs. Group B runners-up, 10 a.m.
  • Group C winners vs. Group D runners-up, 2 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 4, 2022

  • Group D winners vs. Group C runners-up, 10 a.m.
  • Group B winners vs. Group A runners-up, 2 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 5, 2022

  • Group E winners vs. Group F runners-up, 10 a.m.
  • Group G winners vs. Group H runners-up, 2 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2022

  • Group F winners vs. Group E runners-up, 10 a.m.
  • Group H winners vs. Group G runners-up, 2 p.m.

Quarterfinals

Friday, Dec. 9 2022

  • Quarterfinal 1, 10 a.m.
  • Quarterfinal 2, 2 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 10, 2022

  • Quarterfinal 3, 10 a.m.
  • Quarterfinal 4, 2 p.m.

Semifinals

Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2022

  • Semifinal 1, 2 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2022

  • Semifinal 2, 2 p.m.

Third Place

Saturday, Dec. 17, 2022

  • Semifinal 1 loser vs. Semifinal 2 loser, 10 a.m.

Final

Saturday, Dec. 18, 2022

  • Semifinal 1 winner vs. Semifinal 2 winner, 10 a.m.